Skip to content ↓
Share MAT

Spenborough Community Hub

Who are we?

The Spenborough Community Hub is a group of 13 schools who work together with Kirklees Council to support children and families in the Spen Valley to access the best support and resources to help children and families live healthy and happy lives.


The schools in the Hub are:

  • Littletown J I & N School
  • Roberttown CE (VC) J & I School
  • Hartshead J & I School
  • Millbridge, A SHARE Primary Academy
  • Norristhorpe J & I School
  • Spen Valley High School
  • Fairfield Special School
  • Headlands CE (VC) J I & N School
  • Heckmondwike Primary School
  • Heckmondwike Grammar
  • High Town JI&N School
  • Holy Spirit
  • Smithies Moor Academy

This page contains information in three areas:

  • Children
  • Parents/Carers
  • Community

Please see the attached documents to find out about services and support available to you; this will allow you to contact services directly, if you require support or advice.

Please also follow us on Facebook @spenboroughhub - this page is regularly updated with information and resources.

spen facebook page